Personnel enseignant  
Barboza Trindade Cybele cybele.trindade@edufr.ch
Barnikol Véronique veronique.barnikol@edufr.ch
Bastos Telmo telmo.bastos@edufr.ch
Benz Rachel rachel.benz@edufr.ch
Bonny Lionel lionel.bonny@edufr.ch
Bugnon Camille camille.bugnon@edufr.ch
Cuennet Arnaud arnaud.cuennet@edufr.ch
Cuennet Pierre-Alain pierrealain.cuennet@edufr.ch
Delley Marie-Christine mariechristine.delley@edufr.ch
Dibrani Blerina blerina.dibrani01@edufr.ch
Donzé Lucie lucie.donze@edufr.ch
Ferian Elisa elisa.ferian@edufr.ch
Galès Stéphanie stephanie.gales@edufr.ch
Gremaud Nina nina.gremaud@edufr.ch
Hayoz Julien julien.hayoz@edufr.ch
Hurni Romain romain.hurni@edufr.ch
Joly Pierre pierre.joly@edufr.ch
Krebs Chuard Nathalie nathalie.krebs@edufr.ch
Lederrey Antonin antonin.lederrey01@edufr.ch
Magliocco-Pfister Joëlle joelle.magliocco@edufr.ch
Martena Stéphanie stephanie.martena@edufr.ch
Morel Pierre-Alain pierrealain.morel@edufr.ch
Nouis Martin martin.nouis@edufr.ch
Proserpi Prisca prisca.proserpi@edufr.ch
Quevedo Lopez Monica monica.quevedolopez@edufr.ch
Raigoso Daniel daniel.raigoso@edufr.ch
Rumo Meghan meghan.rumo@edufr.ch
Simoni Cristina cristina.simoni@edufr.ch
Stadelmann Susanna susanna.morisoli@edufr.ch
Veya Valérie valerie.veya@edufr.ch
Von Dach Cindy cindy.vondach@edufr.ch
Walter-Marquez Ueli ueli.walter@edufr.ch
Zapparrata Salvatore Enrico enrico.zapparrata@edufr.ch